Print

Testimonials

Testimonials

At Oils4life we strive to provide the highest quality products and service possible. We are continuously striving to improve our service.

As a follow up to each order we send an email feedback that our customers have kindly provided us through SafeBuy - the independent Customer Services programme that Oils4life subscribes to. The SafeBuy feedback process is anomymous so we are unable to associate the feedback directly to a particular customer or order.

It really is a 'bare all' view from our customers - it has not been sanatized by us - something many of our competitors will do!! If you do a search for 'Oils4life' you can find the same information on the SafeBuy website - its updated daily!



Product Satisfaction


97 / 100



Would Recommend


97 / 100

 
 
 
 
 
 
                         4.9 5    from    1,470    REVIEWS
Here are the latest reviews independently reported to SafeBuy REVIEWS on oils4life.co.uk

Q. What are your overall comments on this online retailer and your buying experience?
 
"Always happy"
Aug 23 2017 2:34PM
 
"Always reliable and genuine"
Aug 22 2017 5:20PM
 
"Good value, overall all round good experience."
Aug 14 2017 2:22PM
 
"I was very pleased to have found a small local company locally, who supply very good quality oils.  I am also able to collect myself."
Aug 14 2017 10:24AM
 
"I am happy with this company. I have been using Oils4life for few years now and I am satisfied. They provide good quality products in affordable prices."
Aug 10 2017 9:36PM
 
"Great products, not always the fastest delivery but so worth waiting for!"
Aug 8 2017 6:22PM
 
"Very happy with the quality of the oils."
Aug 7 2017 3:13PM
 
"It was for the first time when I bought for them! I was pleased the order was delivered on time. I put the wrong address on and rang next day, staff was very friendly and approachable. I will definetly buy again from this company. I am a happy customer."
Aug 5 2017 9:03PM
 
"Very happy with service and product."
Aug 4 2017 4:09PM
 
"Good website easygoing and liked the chance to print order."
Aug 4 2017 10:48AM
 
"Only just started using this company love the website very informative, I find the products better than I've had from anywhere else. They are pure and smell devine. Products come very well packed. Will definately be using them again and would recommend them"
Aug 3 2017 12:07PM
 
"Excellent website (which is rare) and one gets through to a human being straight away. The ladies who answer the 'phone are very friendly and helpful and their knowledge enables them to give useful guidance and advice."
Aug 1 2017 10:54AM
 
"always reliable"
Jul 29 2017 12:00PM
 
"Very comprehensive choice, good service and excellent products"
Jul 20 2017 6:26AM
 
"Good retailer , smooth transaction."
Jul 19 2017 12:41PM