At Oils4life we strive to provide the highest quality products and service possible. We are continuously striving to improve our service.

As a follow up to each order we send an email feedback that our customers have kindly provided us through SafeBuy - the independent Customer Services programme that Oils4life subscribes to. The SafeBuy feedback process is anomymous so we are unable to associate the feedback directly to a particular customer or order.

It really is a 'bare all' view from our customers - it has not been sanatized by us - something many of our competitors will do!! If you do a search for 'Oils4life' you can find the same information on the SafeBuy website - its updated daily!


WOULD RECOMMEND = 97 / 100  4.9 5    from    1,563    REVIEWS

Recent Comments

Here are the latest reviews independently reported to SafeBuy REVIEWS on

Q. What are your overall comments on this online retailer and your buying experience?
"Easy to use site, prompt delivery, good products" 
Dec 27 2017 9:33AM
"Always great" 
Dec 27 2017 9:11AM
"Very good quality products at reasonable cost. All dealt with very professionally." 
Dec 25 2017 8:54PM
"Very easy ordering, quick delivery,fair p&p." 
Dec 23 2017 11:05PM
"Good products, great prices" 
Dec 22 2017 9:33PM
"One bottle of oil was cracked and had leaked, emailed for a replacement and was told to send photos to ‘prove’ this, which I did, no acknowledgement that photo had been received or apology, and no communication that replacement had been sent, overall customer service very poor." 
Dec 21 2017 5:54PM

Oils4life Response: Apologies, we definately dropped the ball on the communication here. Photo proof is important as it enables us to identify potential causes of problems and enables us to improve our services. Replacements were sent within a couple of days, but this wasn't communicated to you. Sorry about that - I'm sure it was a 'blip' as our little elves raced to meet seasonal demands :-)

"Straight forward and reliable" 
Dec 18 2017 3:48PM
"Reliable and good products" 
Dec 16 2017 5:10PM
"great oils, great sercvice" 
Dec 13 2017 5:19PM
"I often use this retailer and have always been really happy with their products and their service" 
Dec 13 2017 3:03PM
"I am new to the world of essential oils, so my knowledge is limited. That said, I had a good experience with Oils4life. Dispatch took a bit longer than expected, but delivery was quick and in good order once sent. The oils were well packaged and they seem to be doing the trick." 
Dec 13 2017 11:43AM
"I am a regular purchaser and am consistently pleased with my overall buying experience. Any queries i have are always followed up promptly too." 
Dec 13 2017 8:44AM
"Highly trustworthy" 
Dec 13 2017 7:31AM
"very good" 
Dec 13 2017 12:46AM
Dec 12 2017 2:39PM
"At the oil arrived in good time with no problems" 
Dec 8 2017 4:33PM
"Great oils and creams, I would recommend this online company to anyone" 
Dec 7 2017 10:37PM
"The website is very clear, organised, and has relevant information such as the origin, characteristics, effects, and precaution notes (when necessary) on each of the products. The variety of products is quite broad. The packaging is very cushioned and neat. The delivery convenient and totally reliable." 
Dec 7 2017 10:11AM
"Have purchased from them multiple times - consistent product quality and service. Would happily recommend." 
Dec 5 2017 5:50PM
"Great value!"
Nov 30 2017 8:15PM