Print

Testimonials

Best Essential Oils Online, Cheapest essential oils online UK, ATC Approved Essential Oil Supplier

 

At Oils4life we strive to provide the highest quality products and service possible.

The following is just some of the feedback that our customers have kindly provided us through SafeBuy - the independent Customer Services programme that Oils4life subscribes to. The SafeBuy feedback process is anomymous so we are unable to associate the feedback directly to a particular customer or order.

It really is a 'bare all' view from our customers - it has not been sanatized by us - something many of our competitors will do!! If you do a search for 'Oils4life' you can find the same information on the SafeBuy website - its updated daily!

**************************************************************************************************

 



Product Satisfaction


98 / 100



Delivery Satisfaction


97 / 100



Would Recommend


98 / 100

 
oils4life.co.uk 4.9 / 5    from    1,249    REVIEWS
 

Recent Comments

Here are the latest reviews independently reported to SafeBuy REVIEWS on oils4life.co.uk


Q. What are your overall comments on this online retailer and your buying experience?

"Great oils. definitely purchase again"
Oct 28 2016 8:01AM

"Great service, cooperate well in urgant needs!"
Oct 27 2016 5:31AM

"excellent"
Oct 25 2016 4:04PM

"great"
Oct 21 2016 12:03PM

"Great customer service ! Helpful and friendly. Good website;easy to navigate. Good selection of products."
Oct 20 2016 5:16PM

"The website have a large range of oils and in small quantities for expensive oils. I like the quality of them."
Oct 20 2016 4:57PM

"High quality products at a great price and with faultless service. I've only bought from them once, but won't hesitate to do so again."
Oct 20 2016 4:28PM

"Efficient and reasonably fast service."
Oct 19 2016 10:22PM

"We have purchased a range of oils and other products from Oils4life now for several years, always pleased with the exceptional quality. Shinkido Martial Arts www.shinkido.co.uk"
Oct 19 2016 10:20AM

"I got what I wanted, good quality and a reasonable price"
Oct 18 2016 4:25PM

"I have bought from this company several times now and am very pleased with the products and the service. The only thing that I feel could be improved is the company's website, which I don't find that user friendly."
Oct 18 2016 7:29AM

"Very efficient, good value, quick delivery"
Oct 15 2016 10:23AM

"excellent"
Oct 15 2016 6:04AM

"Very happy with the products and service."
Oct 14 2016 4:23PM

"Very good, quick delivery, excellent products, well packaged"
Oct 14 2016 4:21PM

"Good selection of oils and essential oils, a few more butters would be better. Items well packaged and arrived safe"
Oct 10 2016 7:03PM

"The essential oils and carrier oils I purchased from this supplier were of a high quality, reasonably priced' The packaging was good and delivery was on time. The choice and variety of supplies on their website is exceptional."
Oct 10 2016 3:34PM

"I spoke to someone at the office about some aspect of my order and they were extremely helpful and friendly - thank you :)"
Oct 9 2016 5:52PM

"Reliable."
Oct 7 2016 10:11PM

"Fantastic great product and service"
Oct 7 2016 1:28PM

 

 **************************************************************************************************